866.688.0504 | 508 Lawrence Avenue West, Suite 201, Toronto, Ontario M6A 1A1 | www.fulcrum.ca
Alan Fogel
Group Publisher
afogel@fulcrum.ca
Russell Hoffman
General Manager
rhoffman@fulcrum.ca

SALES

Michael Cronin,CEM
Director of Partnerships & Exhibits
mcronin@fulcrum.ca
Marty Rissin
Associate Publisher/ National Sales
mrissin@fulcrum.ca

Sheryl English Roberts
Western Sales and Marketing Manager
sroberts@fulcrum.ca
Elijah Hoffman
Sales Representative
ehoffman@fulcrum.ca
Francis Lavoie
Sales Representative
flavoie@fulcrum.ca
Chris Walker
Sales Representative
cwalker@fulcrum.ca
Kelsey DeLuca
Sales Coordinator
kdeluca@fulcrum.ca

EVENTS

Chris Seeney
Director, Show Operations
cseeney@fulcrum.ca
Helen Hubbs
Senior Operations Coordinator
hhubbs@fulcrum.ca

MARKETING

Barry Fitzgerald
Marketing Manager
bfitzgerald@fulcrum.ca
Teresa Jurisevic
Brand Manager
tjurisevic@fulcrum.ca
Claire Kim
Event Coordinator
ckim@fulcrum.ca
Beth Gallagher
Marketing Coordinator
bgallagher@fulcrum.ca
Stacy Walman
Event Coordinator
swalman@fulcrum.ca

PRODUCTION

Derek Estey
Production Manager
destey@fulcrum.ca
Michael Kimpton
Production Coordinator
mkimpton@fulcrum.ca
Brandon Gray
Photographer
bgray@fulcrum.ca

EDITORIAL

Jane Auster
Editor
jauster@fulcrum.ca
Lauren Earle
Staff Writer
learle@fulcrum.ca
Nikki Lockington
Staff Writer
nlockington@fulcrum.ca

DESIGN

Nancy Peterman
Managing Art Director
npeterman@fulcrum.ca
Sam Phrakaysone
Promotions Designer
sphrakaysone@fulcrum.ca
Jordan Beresford
Junior Designer
jberesford@fulcrum.ca
Rutendo Sabeta
Junior Designer
rsabeta@fulcrum.ca

PROMOTIONS

Mark Morgan
Business Development Manager
mmorgan@fulcrum.ca
Marty Paler
Data Compliance Coordinator
mpaler@fulcrum.ca
Daniel Mackenzie
Program Administrator
dmackenzie@fulcrum.ca

IT

Andrew Stodden
System Administrator
astodden@fulcrum.ca
Peter Zhao
Database Developer
pzhao@fulcrum.ca

NEW MEDIA

John Mackinnon
jmackinnon@fulcrum.ca
Alpierre Hilario
Web Graphic Designer
ahilario@fulcrum.ca

FINANCE

Raj Asantarajah
Finance Manager
rasantarajah@fulcrum.ca
Loreen Budhu
Accountant
lbudhu@fulcrum.ca
Elsbeth Binelli
Bookkeeper
ebinelli@fulcrum.ca

HUMAN RESOURCE /ADMINISTRATION

Stacey-Lee Weiss
Human Resources
sweiss@fulcrum.ca
Janice Thomas
Office Coordinator
jthomas@fulcrum.ca